CONTACT paula

"What a blessing you were to our women! I keep hearing stories, have heard re-telling of nuggets learned, several Bible study teachers were using things from your teaching to add to their lessons this past week and on and on it goes. You blessed our socks off with your authenticity, wisdom and depth.

I cannot tell you how many ladies have shared amazing stories of how God used your teachings to speak to them personally.  We also had wonderful comments on our online survey specifically about your sessions.  We could not have been more pleased!"

Debbie Schiess
Tammy Hassett
Burke Community Church
Washington, DC
March, 2015

If you would like to contact Paula Rinehart for speaking to your group, you may reach her through this website or contact:

Speak Up Speaker Services
shirley4speakup@aol.com

“Paula Rinehart was absolutely the best speaker we have had at our women’s conference. She was down to earth, full of wisdom, engaging, Biblical, and most of all, she left us with words that stayed with us long after she was through. Some great writers are not great speakers; Paula is both.”

-Laurie Polich Short, speaker, writer, associate pastor of Ocean Hills Covenant Church, Santa Barbara, Ca.


Contact US:

Name *
Name


Below is a sample of Paula’s Speaking Engagements

_______________________________

SPEAKING SCHEDULE

October 3, 4
New City Church Women’s Retreat(Cincinnati, OH)
Potter’s Ranch
Union, KY

Contact:  Krista Kanenen
Krista.Kanenen@gmail.com

October 24-26
Blacknall Memorial Women’s Retreat(Durham, NC)
Valley Crucis, NC

Contact:  Tana O’Keefe
okeetana@gmail.com

November 13
St. John’s Methodist Holiday Dinner
Lexington, KY

Contact:  Robbie Battoe
rbattoe@gmail.com

November 14-16
Lake Forest Church Women’s Conference (Charlotte, NC)
Ridgecrest, NC

Contact:  Corinne Kologe
corinne.kologe@gmail.com

March 4-8
Bridgebuilder’s Women’s Conference
Riga, Latvia

Contact:  lienite Biemere
Lienite.Biemere@gmail.com

March 13-15

Burke Community Women’s Retreat(DC)
White Sulphur Springs
Mann’s Choice, PA.

Contact:  Debbie Schiess
Debbie@burkecommunity.com

April 17-19

Church of the Good Samaritan Women’s Retreat
Eden Resort Hotel
Lancaster, PA

Contact:  Pam Bennett
Bennett_1988@hotmail.com